Innovation

Proprietary and exclusive solutions for advertisers.

The Alliance of Man and Machine.

We design software based on advertising platform APIs and statistical principles. Thus we benefit from custom tools ― at the cutting edge of technology ― to do better than the competition.

Stat

Care for Ads is the only agency in North America to have developed a statistical cross-platform attribution model. With this unique tool, we can determine the real impact of each platform on campaign conversions.

When others resort to intuitive models without any solid mathematical foundations (last click, time decay, linear, etc.) or to turnkey solutions which are real black boxes, we support our analysis on Bayesian statistics and put an end to double attribution once and for all.

Optima

Under this name, we group together all the optimization algorithms that we design to continuously improve the return on investment of our customers.

At Care for Ads, we automated part of campaign management (dynamic budget allocation, real-time bid adjustment, etc.) to spend as much time as possible on analysis and strategy.

Sync

When an advertiser promotes a wide range of products or services, it is important to ensure that its ads reflect the variety of its catalogue.

In order to do this, we have set up an inventory synchronization system that allows dynamic retargeting on Google and Facebook Ads, but also creation or suspension of advertisements based on inventory status.

Dash

In addition to monthly reports, we offer campaign dashboards to track the evolution of media investment day after day.

These dashboards are accessible online at any time and draw their data directly from Facebook, Google or LinkedIn's servers. This is one of the many transparency guarantees we offer and our STAT solution is included by default.

Innovation

Des solutions propriétaires et exclusives au service des annonceurs.

L'alliance de l'homme et de la machine.

Nous concevons des logiciels s'appuyant sur les API des plateformes publicitaires et les principes statistiques. Ainsi, nous bénéficions d'outils sur mesure, à la fine pointe de la technologie, pour faire mieux que la concurrence.

Stat

Care for Ads est la seule agence en Amérique du Nord à avoir développé un modèle d'attribution statistique et multi-plateforme. Avec cet outil unique, nous pouvons déterminer l'impact réel de chaque plateforme sur les conversions d'une campagne.

Quand les autres ont recours à des modèles intuitifs sans fondements mathématiques solides (last click, time decay, linear, etc.) ou à des solutions clés en main au fonctionnement mystérieux (black boxes), nous appuyons nos analyses sur la statistique bayésienne et mettons fin à la double-attribution une fois pour toute.

Optima

Sous cette appellation, nous regroupons l'ensemble des algorithmes d'optimisation que nous concevons afin d'améliorer en continu le retour sur investissement de nos clients.

Chez Care for Ads, nous avons automatisé une partie de la gestion des campagnes (répartition dynamique du budget, ajustement en temps réel des enchères, etc.) pour consacrer le plus de temps possible à l'analyse et la stratégie.

Sync

Lorsqu'un annonceur propose aux consommateurs un large choix de produits ou de services, il est primordiale de s'assurer que ses publicités reflète la variété de son catalogue.

Pour ce faire, nous avons mis en place un système de synchronisation d'inventaire qui permet de faire du reciblage dynamique sur Google et Facebook Ads, mais également de créer ou suspendre des publicités en fonction de l'état des stocks.

Dash

En plus des rapports mensuels, nous proposons des tableaux de bord (ou dashboards) de campagnes permettant de suivre jour après jour l'évolution des investissements media.

Ces tableaux sont accessibles en ligne à tout moment et puisent leurs données directement des serveurs de Facebook, Google, LinkedIn, etc. C'est l'un des nombreux gages de transparence que nous proposons et notre solution STAT est incluse par défaut.